5/28: MLB: Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins - 6:00 PM CT - ESPN

5/29: MLB: Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins - 6:00 PM CT - ESPN

5/30: MLB: Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins - Join at 12:00 PM CT after Doug and Daddy Show - ESPN

5/31: BSB: NCAA Tournament - Stillwater Regional: Nebraska vs Florida - 1:30 PM CT/12:30 PM MT - Cheyenne County Country

5/31: MLB: Kansas City Royals @ San Diego Padres - 6:30 PM CT - ESPN

6/1: FB: 66th Shrine Bowl - 3:30 PM CT/2:30 PM MT - NCN, ESPN, The Big Boy

6/5: BSB: Alliance @ Sidney - 7:00 PM MT - Cheyenne County Country